Online Learning

Online Learning

Why Welight?

It is imperative to make right decisions at right time. It is also essential to provide meaning to our lives, be it professional or pers...


  • Byatarayanapura, Mys Rd
  • K S Townn Mys Rd
  • Muneshwara Block
  • Opp Gopalan Legacy Mall
  • Saraswathinagar

Most Viewed

Register Now, Limited Seats Only!! or Contact Office

Login for Online Test - Welight Academy Exclusive

Oracle Java Certifications Infographic : Easy Steps to Land a Job

We have created infographics to give you full information about  Oracle Java Certifications .
There are three types of Oracle Java Certifications:

1. Oracle Certified Associate 
2. Oracle Certified Professionals Java Programmer (previously called as SCJP exam)
3. Oracle Certified Master

The above exams are prerequisite for each other. In other words, You can not give Oracle Certified Professionals Java Programmer exam without passing Oracle Certified Associate first.
Similarly , to give Oracle Certified Master exam , one must score passing marks in Oracle Certified Professionals Java Programmer.

 Let me share with you a recipe on  how to create your value in the tech market.